jnrfeel.blogg.se

How to install my mod in a steam for company of heroes
How to install my mod in a steam for company of heroes






I am lucky enough to still have a job (I work in an essential transport service) so it will take some time. Those are in progress on my local PC now. The other two new articles will be a server and player guide to commands used in a server or a player config.cfg file. Well, grab an old laptop or PC and have some quality day of defeat games on your own Admin modded server.ĭay of Defeat steam Win dedicated server at home - with bots a LAN party just with bots perhaps is more realistic. perhaps host a COVID-19 LAN family party? I do have new work on the site, one finished and two in progress in May 2020.Įver wanted to have your own server, with Admin Mods and play with bots. Day of Defeat common player commands (CVARS).The other is under construction, its for player guides. The first one is for server commands, there is a link to my other site, that is because its connected to a PHP function that generates a form and outputs a file.

how to install my mod in a steam for company of heroes

The intent is to describe most (not all) cvars that you may commonly encounter on a server or as a player.

how to install my mod in a steam for company of heroes

New section: Day of Defeat Commands It has two articles so far. Please, a small amount from everyone makes a huge difference. I did not receive enough donations in the last 3 years to keep operating.








How to install my mod in a steam for company of heroes